Have.to.go.run. no.more.patience

OH MYSOUL!!!

All hail tech peeps… I have spent HOURS (yes, embarrassingly enough HOURS) formatting and reformatting these pages – and yet, when they get to the ‘published’ phase they look nothing like they did when I hit ‘apply changes’!!!!!

done-is-better-than-perfect

So, I have decided to slap a smile on my face, get my trainers on and yell ‘DONE IS BETTER THAN PERFECT!!!!!’  at my laptop rather than smash it.

(I do apologise for the shocking formatting – I can only hope I get better at this!)

Leave a Reply

